Why I Haven’t Been Posting Reviews And My Book

Hello, Book lovers,

I’m sorry for not writing book reviews a lot. Even though I haven’t been doing book reviews, I have been reading a lot of books that I can’t wait to write a review for.

I have been busy with college(I’m in my last year), finding a summer job, and most importantly with writing and editing my own book.

It’s this book that has been taking a lot of my attention and time.

I will be starting to write more book reviews as I get better with time management. I will be post two new book reviews for all of you to read.


So, I am writing a book. This story has been with me for 5 to 6 years and I’m so happy to finally be self-publishing it for other people, as well it being out into the world instead of inside of my computer.

It’s an Urban Fantasy story set in Chicago, IL in the year 2030 and will be a six book series.

The series follows a halfer(half-human, half-demon) named Juri Night, who must stop her uncle from creating a war in the city of Chicago that could end all human life, including the lives of good demons and halfers.

The first book is called Serien.

I’m just so happy and excited for to be out in hardcover by the end of the summer.

Here is the cover:

 

Thank you so much for reading this post. I hope you have a great day.

Have fun reading!!!

Leave a Reply

